Given enough coffee, I could rule the world. ~Author Unknown

Coffee is my main vice. Just the smell of it makes me feel happy.

Today was gloriously sunny and I had a day off with my only plan being to go and get a haircut. Absolute bliss.

So why coffee as a theme today you might ask? Well my mum and I headed into Dunfermline to a small cafe called Reuben’s. I had been to Reuben’s once before for lunch and it was lovely so I was exciting to be heading there for coffee and cake. We were not disappointed the coffee was lovely and smooth and the cake (carrot) was light and delicious.

I would thoroughly recommend Reuben’s if you’re in Dunfermline. That’s all that I have to say as the rest of the day was spent outside enjoying the sunshine.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

