Dieting is not a piece of cake. ~Author Unknown

Right I’ve been kinda of on off dieting since January. I had real success last year losing about a stone and a half.  This year I have lost 7lbs but I have gotten a bit stuck there. Mostly because I have been eating a lot of cake. In fact if I hadn’t been going to the gym so often I would have put that 7lbs back on for sure. So when I saw that Brew Ha Ha Tea had written a blog about their slimming tea challenge I thought I would give it a shot.

So the challenge is 6 cups of tea over 14 days and your usual diet.  That’s a lot of tea but I like tea, so it should be fine.

Today my tea arrived. If you are not aware of Brew Ha Ha check them out their tea’s are in cute little boxes.

It has antioxidants, vitamins and minerals so even if no weight is lost I’m sure I’ll feel good for it.

 

Little individual bags of tea!

 

Okay so the actual cup of tea doesn’t look amazing but do you know what it tastes alright. It’s not 7pm and I’ve had four cups. It’s going okay so far, I’m not feeling that hungry and usually at this time I’m desperate for dinner. Watch this space…

Leave a Reply

