MIA

It has been truly ages since I last blogged. In a time when all I have done is eat I really should be blogging more but time has gotten away from me. Today I’m planning to try my cake for the next Edinburgh Cake Ladies event. It looks complicated eek! I can’t post
any pictures as its due to be a surprise. It does involve making a bow out of chocolate though this will be difficult. I am not a decorator, usually when I get to that point I just want to eat the cake. Anyway I shall update following that event. In the meantime here’s a photo of my niece eating a chocolate cup cake cos its cute!

t.

image

Leave a Reply

