Almonds and Cloves

It’s not often that we get a new restaurant in Dunfermline so when signs announced that Almonds and Cloves was opening soon I couldn’t wait. However our beautiful wee arrival meant it took us a wee while to get there.

Now Almonds and Cloves is a European and Indian restaurant so I wasn’t quite sure what I was going to get. What I got was the perfect restaurant for myself and my partner. I love Indian food he doesn’t. We both like Italian but were getting a bit bored of it.

Almonds and Cloves have a British Menu and an Indian menu. Situation sorted, I can have chicken tikka and Paul can have steak pie, chips and beans!

The staff were friendly and helpful and they do a pretheatre menu for £9. Its well worth trying!

image

image

image

Yum!

Leave a Reply

