Louie Brown’s Dalgety Bay

The advantage of being a new mum and being on maternity leave , aside from your beautiful baby, is that when a new deli opens you have time to go down and check it out. So when one of the mum’s i know suggested heading to try Louie Browns in Dalgety Bay I jumped at the chance.

Sadly it was on a day where I had two other things planned so I couldn’t stay very long but I will be back.  It was lovely and my coffee was delish. The atmosphere was relaxed but chatty. I’d definitely recommend heading down. I can’t wait to go back as apparently after I left lots of fresh loaves were brought out.

Check them out Louie Browns

 

No pictures this time but next time I’ll get them I promise!

Leave a Reply

