Flavour Magic Review

I was delighted when the folks at Flavour Magic got in touch to ask if I’d like to try their products. They make lovely spice blends and a variety salt infusions.

With a litlle baby around anything that makes cooking easier but still packs a lot of flavour is a win in my book.

I was sent these beauties:

Flavour Magic

Aren’t they pretty? I’m a sucker for nice packaging though. The metal contraption is a salt grinder, so you don’t use too much salt.

As yet I’ve only had a chance to use the fajita seasoning and not yet used the harissa mix. The fajitas were great though. A nice mix not too spicy and they smelled fantastic when cooking.

All in all I’d recommend them for anyone looking for a quicky and very tasty option.

IMG_20140224_120720

You can find more about Flavour Magic here http://www.flavourmagic.com/

Leave a Reply

